Latest News

  • 09
    J. Cole Candid Interview with Life + Times
    JAY-Z's lifestyle website Life + Times catches up with J. Cole during his performance at Heineken Red Star All Access last month. He speaks on his music, his growth as an artist, and what the future holds.

    Check out the interview HERE
  • 09
    J. Cole "Can't Get Enough" ft. Trey Songz Available on iTunes!
    J. Cole enlists the help of R&B crooner, Trey Songz for his new single, "Can't Get Enough". (AVAILABLE ON ITUNES NOW!)


    Listen before you buy:
  • 09
    Video: J. Cole Performs "God's Gift" in Toronto

    "God's Gift" will be available on "Cole World: The Sideline Story" due out September 27th, 2011
  • 09
    J. Cole: Any Given Sunday #5
    J. Cole drops off two brand new tracks for the 5th installment of his "Any Given Sunday" series.


    In J. Cole's words:

    J. Cole – Neverland – produced by Chase N. Cashe and J. Cole. Some shit we did out in LA! Not on the album, but something you should have. Ride to it. Shout to my nigga Chase!
  • 09
    J. Cole Frequency TV Interview Pt. 1
    J. Cole sat down with Frequency TV to discuss his album, the music industry and working with Jay Z.
  • 08
    J. Cole Reveals “Cole World: The Sideline Story” Tracklisting
    As part of his “Any Given Sunday” series, J. Cole surprised fans by unveiling the tracklisting for his highly-anticipated debut album, Cole World: The Sideline Story. Check out the full tracklisting below:

    Cole World: The Sideline Story Tracklisting:

    1. Intro
    2. Dolla and a Dream III
    3. Can’t Get Enough
    4. Lights Please
    5. Interlude
    6. Sideline Story
    7. Mr. Nice Watch (Feat. Jay-Z)
    8. Cole World
    9. In the Morning (Feat. Drake)
    10. Lost Ones
    11. Nobody’s Perfect (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  • 08
    J. Cole Takes Over VIBE.COM!
    J. Cole has become the editor for today on, and just about every story is about him!

    Check out the following articles on below:

    7 J. Cole Lines You Should Know (And His Reasons Why)

    When J. Cole First Met Will, Jada, Eminem, Nas & Beyonce
  • 08
    J. Cole Reveals "Cole World: The Sideline Story" Album Cover Art
    Art Direction by Alex Haldi for Bestest Asbestos and Photography by Leann Mueller.
    J. Cole's debut album, Cole World: The Sideline Story is in stores September 27th.
  • 08
    J. Cole Announces "Cole World...World Tour"

    J. Cole's coming to a city near you! The North Carolina native will headline "Cole World…World Tour" kicking off August 23rd in Vancouver. The tour comes on the heels of his much buzzed about debut album, <em>Cole World: The Sideline Story</em> out September 27th.<br>

  • 08
    J. Cole Premieres "Work Out" Video
    Earlier this week, J. Cole premiered the music video for his new single "Work Out" off his upcoming debut album Cole World: The Sideline Story on BET's "106 & Park". Check out the video below:
  • 08
    J. Cole to Appear on BET's 106 and Park TONIGHT!
    Tune in to BET's "106 and Park" at 5pm ET TONIGHT and watch the WORLDWIDE PREMIERE of J. Cole's new video "Work Out." If you miss BET, you can catch the video online on VEVO. #ColeWorld

    Cole World: The Sideline Story in stores 9.27.11
  • 08
    "Any Given Sunday" #3: J. Cole ColeStream
    For the 3rd installment of his Sunday series, "Any Given Sunday", J. Cole hopped on Ustream last night to update fans about the album and play some tracks that didn't make the cut. Check out the video HERE
Syndicate content

Music: Latest Music From J Cole

Born Sinner (Standard Edition)
Born Sinner (Standard Edition) 06/18/2013

Photos: J Cole's latest official and fan photos

Fan Activity: Latest fan comments & messages