Born Sinner (Deluxe Edition)


Born Sinner (Deluxe Edition)

Released: 2013
Track Listing:
1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. LAnd of the Snakes
4. Power Trip (featuring Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows (featuring Amber Coffman)
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain't That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (featuring TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (featuring James Fauntleroy)

Reviews for this Album

Music: Latest Music From J Cole

Born Sinner (Standard Edition)
Born Sinner (Standard Edition) 06/18/2013

Photos: J Cole's latest official and fan photos

Fan Activity: Latest fan comments & messages